2023 Eboard

Hi Sailors,

Just a quick club update. We have a new eboard for the 2023 season.

Commodore: Bill Blacketor
Vice Commodore: Andrew Michels
Treasurer: Gavin Donahee
Secretary: Sophia Jaeger
Race Captain: Nick Myneni
Cruising Captain: Fritz Jaeger
Social Chair: Cassandra Thayer

I hope to see you all on the water soon!


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.