2019 Officers
Patrick Sawyer   Commodore   pnsawyer@mtu.edu
Gabrielle Gentz   Vice Commodore   gegentz@mtu.edu
Donny Marwin   Race Team Captain   dlmarwin@mtu.edu
Theo Wachowski   Cruising Captain   tcwachow@mtu.edu
Bryce Hudson   Social Chair   bmhudson@mtu.edu
Nicholas Cortes   Treasurer   nncortes@mtu.edu
Cassandra Thayer   Secretary   cthayer@mtu.edu
Nancy Byers Sprague   Adviser